Beta Theta Pi Administrative Office Staff Directory
800.800.BETA (2382)

Beta Theta Pi Foundation
& Administrative Office
Brennan Hall
5134 Bonham Road
PO Box 6277
Oxford, Ohio 45056
Tel: 800.800.2382
Fax: 513.523.2381
Monday – Friday
8:30 a.m. – 5:00 p.m. (EST)
Saturday – Sunday
Closed (unless by appointment)
Jeff Rundle, Kansas State ’03 Executive Director
Anne Emmerth Chief Operating Officer
Phyllis Bowie Receptionist
Business Operations
Dan Fogle, Miami ’07 Chief Financial Officer
Pete Hanlon Director of Information Technology
Kathy Plummer Coordinator of Accounting & Member Services
John Underhill, Tennessee ’13 Associate Director of Business Operations
Martin Cobb, Eastern Kentucky ’96 Editor/Director of Communication
Mike Rodmaker, Cincinnati ’13 Director of Digital Media
Mike Roupas, Iowa ’10 Managing Editor & Graphic Designer
Sarah Shepherd Creative Director
Justin Warren, SMU ’10 Director of Media Relations & Senior Writer
Jonathan Brant, Miami ’75 Director of the Foundation and The Stockton D. Fisher, Williams ’33 Foundation Director Chair
Phil Fernandez, Miami ’06 Advancement Director
David Greis, Kentucky ’14 Director of Advancement
Koby Harrington, Oklahoma ’09 Director of Advancement
Laura Lednik Director of Development
Chapter Services
Austin Marple, TCU ’14 Director of Chapter Services
Jack Jajewski, Chapman ’14 Director of Chapter Operations
Jacob Tidwell, East Carolina ’04 Director of Chapter Operations
John Reineke, Central Michigan ’09 Director of the Cornerstone Housing Program
Colin Close, Minnesota ’13 Associate Director of the Cornerstone Housing Program
Zach Lepperd, Truman State ’16 Director of Expansion
Charlie Ruff, TCU ’15 Associate Director of Recruitment & Colony Development
Chris Mueller, Central Michigan ’10 Director of Leadership & Education
Claire Dixon Associate Director of Leadership & Education
Cody Hike Program Coordinator
Colony Development Coordinators
Alex Contreras, Knox ’18 Colony Development Coordinator: New Mexico
Bryant Fiesta, UC Irvine ’16 Colony Development Coordinator: Colorado
Brian McKean, Willamette ’15 Colony Development Coordinator: Oregon State
Sam Pavel, George Mason ’17 Colony Development Coordinator: James Madison
David Wong, Central Michigan ’18 Colony Development Coordinator: Florida Gulf Coast
Leadership Consultants
Ethan Bell, Wisconsin-Oshkosh ’16 Leadership Consultant: West Great Lakes
Zane Carlson, Knox ’16 Leadership Consultant: North Central
Israel Garcia, Loyola Chicago ’17 Leadership Consultant: Mid-Atlantic
Cody Golden, Texas at Arlington ’17 Leadership Consultant: Northeast
Kellon Jones, George Mason ’18 Leadership Consultant: East Great Lakes
Ty Leech, Minnesota ’17  Leadership Consultant: Southeast
Tyler Necaise, Mississippi ’18  Leadership Consultant: South Central
Nic Nelson, Elon ’17 Leadership Consultant: Southwest
Michael Schultz, Wichita State ’17 Leadership Consultant: Northwest